Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Queenstown

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP T29 FIVE MILE RETAIL CENTRE
32 GRANT RD
Frankton, Queenstown SI 9371

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 27th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 28th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 29th May 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 30th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 31st May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 1st Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 2nd Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 3rd Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 4th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 5th Jun 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.