Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Taupo

EB Games

Shop 28 Horomatangi Street
Taupo, Taupo NI 3330

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 8th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 14th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 17th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.