Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bayfair

EB Games
Shop 604 Bayfair SC
Cnr Manganui & Girven Rd
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga NI 3116

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 8th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 10th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 14th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 17th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.