Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Northwest

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 71A Northwest Shopping Centre
7 Fred Taylor Drive
Massey, Auckland NI 814

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 28th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 29th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 30th Jun 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 1st Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 2nd Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 3rd Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 8th Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 10th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.