Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Northwest

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 71A Northwest Shopping Centre
7 Fred Taylor Drive
Massey, Auckland NI 814

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 28th Jan 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 30th Jan 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 31st Jan 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 1st Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 2nd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 3rd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 4th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 5th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 6th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.