Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Dunedin

EB Games / ZiNG
Golden Centre Mall Shop 18
251 George St
Dunedin Central, Dunedin SI 9016

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 20th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 21st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 22nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 23rd Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 24th Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 28th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 30th Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 31st Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.