Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Manukau

EB Games
Westfield Shoppingtown Shop 44A
Cnr Great South Rd & Wiri Station Rd
Manukau, Auckland NI 2104

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 19th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 20th Jan 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 21st Jan 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 23rd Jan 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 28th Jan 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 30th Jan 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.