Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Westgate

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop P03 Westgate Shopping Centre
20 Maki Street
Westgate, Auckland NI 814

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 24th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 25th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM