Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Newmarket

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 322 Westfield Newmarket
309 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland NI 1023

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 24th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 25th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM