Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Newmarket

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 322 Westfield Newmarket
309 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland NI 1023

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 10th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 11th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 17th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.