Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tauranga Crossing

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop RS258, Tauranga Crossing Mall
Taurikura Drive
Tauriko, Tauranga NI 3110

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 24th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 25th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM