Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tauranga Crossing

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop No. RS258, Tauranga crossing shopping centre
Taurikura Drive
TAURIKO NI 3110

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 19th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 20th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 21st Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 26th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 28th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.