Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tauranga Crossing

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop RS258, Tauranga Crossing Mall
Taurikura Drive
Tauriko, Tauranga NI 3110

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 25th Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 26th Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 27th Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 28th Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 29th Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 1st Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 2nd Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 3rd Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 4th Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 5th Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 6th Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7th Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 8th Mar 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.