Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tauranga Crossing

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop RS258, Tauranga Crossing Mall
Taurikura Drive
Tauriko, Tauranga NI 3110

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 15th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 16th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 17th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.