Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Queenstown

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP T29 FIVE MILE RETAIL CENTRE
32 GRANT RD
Frankton, Queenstown SI 9371

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 21st Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 22nd Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 23rd Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 24th Jan 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 26th Jan 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 31st Jan 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 2nd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.