Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Taupo

EB Games

Shop 28 Horomatangi Street
Taupo, Taupo NI 3330

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 19th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 22nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 23rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 24th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 25th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 26th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Aug 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 28th Aug 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.