Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

The Base

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop S102A, The Base
The Base Parade
Hamilton NI 3300

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 23rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 24th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 28th Oct 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 1st Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 3rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.