Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Silverdale

EB Games
Shop 9A Silverdale Shopping Centre
61 Silverdale Street
Silverdale, Auckland NI 932

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 10th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 11th Jul 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 17th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.