Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

South City

EB Games
Shops 11/12 South City Shopping Centre
555 Colombo St
Christchurch Central, Christchurch SI 8011

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 17th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 21st Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 22nd Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 23rd Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 24th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 26th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.