Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

South City

EB Games
Shops 11/12 South City Shopping Centre
555 Colombo St
Christchurch Central, Christchurch SI 8011

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 25th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 26th Sep 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 27th Sep 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 28th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 29th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 30th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 1st Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 2nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.