Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

South City

EB Games
Shops 11/12 South City Shopping Centre
555 Colombo St
Christchurch SI 8140

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Monday 16th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 17th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 18th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 19th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 20th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 22nd Sep 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 27th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.