Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Gisborne

EB Games

136 Gladstone Road
Gisborne, Gisborne NI 4010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Monday 20th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 21st May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 22nd May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 23rd May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 24th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 25th May 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 26th May 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 2:00PM