Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Whanganui

EB Games
Shop 2A Trafalgar Square SC
100 Taupo Quay
Wanganui, Wanganui NI 4500

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 25th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 26th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 27th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 28th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 29th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 30th Nov 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 1st Dec 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.