Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Porirua

EB Games
Shop 211 North City Shopping Centre
2 Titahi Bay Road
Porirua, Wellington NI 5022

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 6th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 8th Aug 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 9th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 10th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 11th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 12th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 13th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 14th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 15th Aug 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.