Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

The Palms

EB Games
The Palms Shopping Centre Shop 59
Marshland Rd Shirley
Christchurch SI 8083

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 27th Sep 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 30th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 1st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 2nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 3rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 4th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 5th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 6th Oct 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.