Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sylvia Park - Click & Collect Only

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP 076 SYLVIA PARK SC
286 Mt Wellington Highway
Mount Wellington, Auckland NI 1062

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 1st Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 3rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 5th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 6th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 7th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 8th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 9th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 10th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.