Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sylvia Park

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP 076 SYLVIA PARK SC
286 Mt Wellington Highway
Mount Wellington, Auckland NI 1062

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM