Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sylvia Park

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP 076 SYLVIA PARK SHOPPING CENTRE
286 Mt Wellington Highway
Mount Wellington, Auckland NI 1062

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 30th Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sunday 1st Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 6th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sunday 8th Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.