Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Coastlands

EB Games
Shop 35 Coastlands Shoppingtown
State Hwy 1
Paraparaumu, Paraparaumu NI 5032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 13th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 14th Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Friday 15th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 16th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 17th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.