Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Timaru

EB Games

294-296 Stafford Street
Timaru, Timaru SI 7910

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 10th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 11th Jul 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 17th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.