Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Timaru

EB Games

294-296 Stafford Street
Timaru, Timaru SI 7910

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 14th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 15th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 16th Jun 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 18th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 11:00AM - 2:00PM