Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Timaru

EB Games

294-296 Stafford Street
Timaru, Timaru SI 7910

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 15th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 16th Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 17th Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.