Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

High Street

EB Games / ZiNG
43 High Street, Auckland Central
43 High Street
Auckland Central, Auckland NI 1010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 29th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 30th Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 1st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 2nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 6th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 7th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 8th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 9th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 10th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 11th Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.