Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Whangarei

EB Games / ZiNG

10 Cameron St
Whangarei NI 1100

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 26th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 30th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 31st Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 1st Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 2nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sunday 4th Aug 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.