Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Invercargill

EB Games

36 Esk St
Invercargill SI 9810

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 21st Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 22nd Jun 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 23rd Jun 11:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Friday 28th Jun 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 29th Jun 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sunday 30th Jun 11:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.