Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hornby

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP T39 THE HUB, Hornby Mall
418 Main South Road
Hornby, Christchurch SI 8042

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Monday 26th Oct 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 28th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 1st Nov 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 3rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 4th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 5th Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 6th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 8th Nov 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.