Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hornby

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP T39 THE HUB, Hornby Mall
418 Main South Road
Hornby, Christchurch SI 8042

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 11th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 12th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 13th May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 14th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 15th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 16th May 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 17th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 18th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 19th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 20th May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 21st May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 22nd May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 23rd May 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.