Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Richmond

EB Games
SHOP 14 RICHMOND MALL
Cnr Croucher & Talbot St
Richmond, Nelson SI 7020

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 9th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 10th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 11th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 14th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 15th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 16th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 17th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 18th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.