Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Riccarton

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 245, Level 2 Westfield Riccarton
129 Riccarton Rd
Riccarton, Christchurch SI 8041

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Monday 30th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 1st Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 2nd Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 3rd Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 4th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 5th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 6th Dec 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 7th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 8th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 9th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 10th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 11th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 12th Dec 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 13th Dec 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.