Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Northwest

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 71A Northwest Shopping Centre
7 Fred Taylor Drive
Auckland NI 814

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 21st May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 22nd May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 23rd May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 24th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 25th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 26th May 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 27th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 28th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 29th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 30th May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 31st May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.