Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rotorua

EB Games
Rotorua Central Shop 14A
Amohau St
Rotorua, Rotorua NI 3010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 1st Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 2nd Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 3rd Jul 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 8th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.