Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Dunedin

EB Games / ZiNG
Golden Centre Mall Shop 18
251 George St
Dunedin Central, Dunedin SI 9016

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 21st Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 22nd Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 23rd Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 24th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 25th Jan 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 26th Jan 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 31st Jan 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 1st Feb 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.