Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Cuba Mall

EB Games / ZiNG
Cuba Mall
72 Cuba St
Te Aro, Wellington NI 6011

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 13th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 14th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 15th Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 16th Nov 9:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 17th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.