Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

New Plymouth

EB Games / ZiNG
Centre City Shopping Centre Shop 3
Gill St
New Plymouth, New Plymouth NI 4310

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 10th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 11th Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Friday 12th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 14th Aug 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Friday 19th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.