Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Palmerston North

EB Games
The Plaza SC Shop 12D
Church St
Palmerston North, Palmerston North NI 4410

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 19th Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Monday 22nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 23rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 24th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 25th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 26th Aug 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 28th Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.