Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Botany Downs

EB Games
Botany Town Centre Shop 305
Town Centre Dr
East Tamaki, Auckland NI 2013

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 15th Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 16th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 17th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.