Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Glenfield

EB Games
Glenfield Mall Shop 318
Cnr Glenfield Rd & Downing St
Glenfield NI 629

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 21st Jun Closed
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 28th Jun 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.