Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Westcity

EB Games
West City Shopping Centre Shop 207 Upper Level
Katherine St
Henderson NI 7812

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 26th Jul 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 30th Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 31st Jul 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 1st Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 2nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 4th Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.