Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Queensgate

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 129 Queensgate Mall
45 Knights Rd
Lower Hutt, Wellington NI 5010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 6th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 8th Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 9th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 10th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 11th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 12th Aug 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 13th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 14th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 15th Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.