Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Guitar Hero: On Tour - Stand Alone (preowned)

Guitar Hero: On Tour - Stand Alone - Packshot 1
Guitar Hero: On Tour - Stand Alone - Screenshot 1
Guitar Hero: On Tour - Stand Alone - Screenshot 2
1 of 3
This Preowned game may not include the original box art or manual,
but we all know it’s what’s on the inside that counts!
On the rare chance your game is anything less than awesome give our Customer Service Team a call and we'll organise a free return and replacement.

Comes With Game Cartridge Only.

* Does not include DS Lite Console.

Not compatible with DSi

  • Guitar Hero: On Tour continues to build on the franchise’s signature easy-to-play, yet difficult to master addictive gameplay, and now lets players take their experience on the road wherever they go. Players use the Guitar Hero pick-stylus on the touch screen to strum their favorite tunes and create their rock ‘n’ roll legacy in career mode.
  • Fans can also join together to play co-op mode using a local wireless network, or battle each other in a Guitar Duel using new Battle Items unique to the DS platform. For example, players must blow into the microphone to extinguish a pyrotechnics effects gone wrong, or use the touch screen to autograph a crazed fan’s shirt in the middle of their set.
  • Featuring five unlockable new venues, the game lets players personalize their experience by choosing the color of their axe of choice, selecting to play as one of six characters -- two of which are all new and exclusive to Guitar Hero: On Tour – and outfitting their guitarist in numerous styles.

Track list:

  • Blink-182 - All The Small Things
  • Bloc Party - Helicopter
  • Daughtry - What I Want
  • The Doobie Brothers - China Groove
  • Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • Maroon 5 - This Love
  • Nirvana - Breed
  • No Doubt - Spiderwebs
  • OK Go - Do What You Want
  • Pat Benatar - Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Smash Mouth - All Star
  • Europe - Rock the Night
  • Incubus - Anna Molly
  • Ozzy - I Don't Want to Stop
  • Stevie Ray Vaughan - Pride and Joy
  • Stray Cats - Stray Cat Strut
  • Los Lonely Boys - Heaven